Image 1

There Is Hope

  • Product Description

    There Is Hope

    There Is Hope, the original CD from the Echoes of Joy, is now available from North Valley Publications! The Echoes of Joy started out singing together in the nursing home ministry of NVBC youth group. About a year later, they recorded this CD in honor of Pastor and Mrs. Triebr. Songs like "There Is Hope" and "Midnight Cry" are sure to become instant favorites!

    1. Do Right and Come Smiling Thru
    2. It Doesn't Matter Who You Are
    3. Jesus, I'll Never Forget
    4. It's Through the Blood
    5. I Was a Sinner
    6. Midnight Cry
    7. Stepping on the Clouds
    8. With All My Heart
    9. Standing on the Promises
    10. America, Come Home
    11. There Is Hope
  • Product Reviews


    Write A Review

    1. Beautiful music!!

      Really enjoy the whole cd. It is such a blessing & encouragement to me each time i listen to it. on Dec 14th 2016

  • Find Similar Products by Category