An Instrument of Praise


Bulk Pricing:

  • Buy 5 or above and pay only $12.00 each
Current stock: 0


An Instrument of Praise

An Instrument of Praise is a collection of piano solos by Matt Waterhouse. These beautiful songs are sure to brighten your spirit and encourage your heart.

  1. Brethren We Have Met to Worship
  2. As the Deer
  3. Draw Me Nearer
  4. Jesus Loves Even Me
  5. It Is Well 
  6. Nearer, My God, to Thee
  7. Only a Sinner
  8. No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus
  9. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  10. Wonderful Words of Life
  11. Is Your All on the Altar





Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info