Evangelistic Choir Openers Volume 1 - Orchestration

Current stock: 0


Just what your orchestra needs! Evangelistic Choir Openers Vol. 1 is available with full orchestration to help bring life to every song. After purchase, you will receive the electronic copies directly to your email address.

Orchestration includes:

  1. Amazing Love
  2. He Came to Me
  3. How Big Is God
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. I Know Who Hold Tomorrow
  6. It's My Desire
  7. Midnight Cry
  8. No Other Name
  9. Redemption Draweth Night
  10. The Haven of Rest

Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info