God's Already There


Bulk Pricing:

  • Buy 5 or above and pay only $12.00 each
Current stock: 0


God's Already There

On this CD, the Felix Trio provides a beautiful collection of songs that will encourage your heart. You will enjoy the close-knit, family harmony and powerful message through song. 

  1. Amazing God
  2. He Looked Beyond the Cross
  3. Never Made a Promise
  4. Sin Met Grace
  5. God's Already There
  6. He's Been Faithful
  7. Faithful Friend
  8. Still
  9. Why Have You Chosen Me?
  10. Thank You Says It Best

Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info