I Will Serve Thee


Bulk Pricing:

  • Qty Price per unit
  • Buy 5 or above $12.50
Current stock: 0


The Tharp Brothers are three preachers who love each other and love to sing! There is absolutely no shortage of energy on this recording! You will enjoy the excitement of "Keep on the Firing Line" and the convicting sincerity of "Farther Along." This recording, a Pastors' Conference favorite, is one you will definitely want to own.

  1. Somebody Touched Me
  2. Keep on the Firing Line
  3. Down from His Glory
  4. Farther Along
  5. We Believe
  6. Canaanland Is Just in Sight
  7. I'll Meet You in the Morning
  8. That Glad Reunion Day
  9. Heaven Will Surely Be Worth It All
  10. Sweet Beulah Land
  11. I Will Serve Thee



Reviews (1)

janine burke Apr 19th 2019

What a blessing!

When things start to get rough and it's hard to keep going, I pop this CD into my device and I start singing along and begin feeling grounded and ready to push forward again! So thankful for these brothers, all serving the Lord and sharing their gift. The best memorial we can give to those loved ones who have gone home to heaven is to keep serving God and running the race. This CD reminds us to be a living memorial doing the most important thing on earth, serving the Lord! Don't hesitate to purchase this music, you won't be sorry!

Additional Info

Additional Info


Related Products