It Is Well


Bulk Pricing:

  • Qty Price per unit
  • Buy 5 or above $12.50
Current stock: 0


It Is Well is now available from North Valley Publications! Years of singing together has brought the Echoes of Joy a beautiful a cappella blend that shines on this CD. A favorite singing group among the members of North Valley Baptist Church can now be enjoy by all. Songs like "There Is a River" and "It Is Well" are sure to become instant favorites!

  1. Leave It There/Down by the Riverside
  2. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  3. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  4. He Leadeth Me
  5. A New Name in Glory
  6. There Is a River
  7. More About Jesus
  8. It Is Well with My Soul
  9. He Hideth My Soul
  10. Solid Rock Medley



Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info


Related Products