Old-Time Religion - Arrangements for Ladies Groups

Current stock: 0


If you enjoy the songs from the Echoes of Joy's Old-Time Religion CD, you will love this beautifully arranged music book that corresponds with each song from their CD.

Songs included:

  1. Old-Time Religion Medley
  2. Little Is Much
  3. How Firm a Foundation
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. Higher Ground
  6. Dost Thou Not Care?
  7. Heaven Medley
  8. All That Thrills My Soul
  9. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  10. Jesus Paid It All
  11. Come, Thou Fount
  12. Praise medley
  13. My Savior's Love/ And Can It Be

Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info