Old-Time Religion - Music CD and Arrangement Book

Current stock: 0


Enjoy these beautiful arrangements from the Echoes of Joy. Using the Old-Time Religion vocal CD and the Old-Time Religion Arrangement book, ladies ensembles can now learn these powerful arrangements. 

Songs included are as follows:

  1. Old-Time Religion Medley
  2. Little Is Much
  3. How Firm a Foundation
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. Higher Ground
  6. Dost Thou Not Care?
  7. Heaven Medley
  8. All That Thrills My Soul
  9. Leaning on the Everlasting Arms
  10. Jesus Paid It All
  11. Come, Thou Fount
  12. Praise medley
  13. My Savior's Love/ And Can It Be

Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info