Old-Time Religion


Bulk Pricing:

  • Qty Price per unit
  • Buy 5 or above $12.50
Current stock: 0


Old-Time Religion is a collection of A Capella old-time favorites. You will enjoy the beautiful arrangements and close harmony of a group that has been singing together for many years. The Echoes of Joy convey their christ-honoring spirit through songs like "Come, Thou Fount" and "Jesus Paid It All." You may also enjoy the Echoes of Joy's other music CD It is Well.

*Also look for the music book Old-Time Religion that corresponds with this CD!

  1. Old-Time Religion Medley 
  2. Little Is Much
  3. How Firm A Foundation
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. Higher Ground
  6. Dost Thou Not Care
  7. Heaven Medley
  8. All That Thrills My Soul
  9. Leaning On The Everlasting Arms
  10. Jesus Paid It All
  11. Come, Thou Fount
  12. Praise Medley
  13. My Savior's Love And Can It Be

Reviews (0)

Be the first to review this product.
Additional Info

Additional Info


Related Products