Skip to content

I Stand Redeemed

Regular price $14.95

Unit price per 

For music previews, click one of the links below!

itunes-button-1.png amazon-logo-black.jpg spotify-logo-rgb-green.jpg

I Stand Redeemed 

I Stand Redeemed marks the third solo album from Alvin Martinez. With his powerful and spirit-filled delivery, Bro. Martinez is a favorite singer among the members of North Valley Baptist Church. You will be blessed and encouraged by the songs of this album, I Stand Redeemed. Bro. Martinez's other albums A Miracle in the Making, Thanks to Calvary, and Jesus Is Still the Answer will also be a blessing to you.

  1. I Stand Redeemed
  2. The King and the Beggar
  3. Mercy Walked In
  4. The Name of Jesus
  5. Yes, I Will Be There
  6. Whatever He Wants for Me
  7. My Song
  8. All the Way
  9. The Way of the Cross
  10. I Have Been Rescued
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart