Skip to content

Lead Me to Calvary

Regular price $14.95

Unit price per 

Lead Me to Calvary 

Piano Solos by Matt Waterhouse

  1. Lead Me to Calvary
  2. Burdens Are Lifted at Calvary
  3. Blessed Redeemer
  4. Calvary Covers It All
  5. At Calvary
  6. Near the Cross
  7. He Didn't Come Down
  8. The Old Rugged Cross
  9. Kneel at the Cross
  10. At the Cross
  11. Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  12. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  13. Glory to His Name 
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart