Skip to content

I Am - Songs of Encouragement and Hope

Regular price $14.95

Unit price per 

I Am - Songs of Encouragement and Hope

Designed especially for trios, I Am is filled with soul-stirring arrangements that will encourage the hearts of those in need. Included are many favorites sung by the Echoes of Joy Trio and the Revival Trio-such as "Amazing Love," "So Much the More," and "I Am."

Songs included:

  1. Amazing Love (Ladies' Trio)
  2. Forever Changed (Ladies' Trio)
  3. God's Been Faithful (Ladies' Trio)
  4. I Am (Ladies' Trio)
  5. Just Ask (Mixed Trio)
  6. My Faith Still Holds (Mixed Trio)
  7. So Much the More (Mixed Trio)
  8. Thank God for Grace (Mixed Trio)
  9. Thank You, Lord, for Your Blessings (Mixed Trio)
  10. The Longer I Serve Him (Mixed Trio)
  11. Won't It Be Wonderful There (Mixed Trio)

(68 pages, paperback)

ISBN: 978-1-60171-360-5

Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart