Skip to content

It's Under the Blood - Apusen Trio

Regular price $14.95

Unit price per 

It's Under the Blood

The Apusen Trio provides a beautiful collection of songs that will encourage your heart. You will enjoy the close-knit, family harmony and powerful message through song.

  1. What Faith Does
  2. By the Way of the Cross
  3. To Rescue a Sinner Like Me
  4. Tell Me One More Time
  5. I Found It All
  6. Trust His Heart
  7. It's Under the Blood
  8. Because He Came
  9. Sheltered By His Grace
  10. Bow the Knee 
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart