Skip to content

Sleigh Ride

Regular price $14.95

Unit price per 

Sleigh Ride

This fun-filled Christmas CD by Caleb Galván is sure to get you in the Christmas spirit as you listen to songs like "Let It Snow," "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas," "Sleigh Ride," and many other Christmas classics.

  1. Sleigh Ride
  2. Up on the Housetop
  3. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  4. Carol of the Bells
  5. Winter Wonderland
  6. The Chipmunk Song
  7. Holly Jolly Christmas
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  10. The Christmas Song
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart