Skip to content

Stand for Jesus

Regular price $14.95

Unit price per 

For music previews, click one of the links below!

itunes-button-1.png amazon-logo-black.jpg spotify-logo-rgb-green.jpg 

Stand for Jesus

Stand for Jesus is a CD filled with close-knit, family harmony by Bro. Alvin Martinez and his daughter Brooke. With its powerful and spirit-filled delivery, you are sure to be encouraged by songs such as "I Believe God," "Stand for Jesus," "It Matters to the Master," and "I Have Been Blessed."

  1. I Believe God
  2. I Need You More Today
  3. It Matters to the Master
  4. I Won't Have to Worry Anymore
  5. I Have Been Blessed
  6. My Latest Sun Is Sinking Fast
  7. Remind Me, Dear Lord
  8. This Is Just What Heaven Means to Me
  9. Let Me Dream On/Thank God, I Am Free
  10. Remember When
  11. Mercy Walked In
  12. Stand for Jesus
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart