Skip to content

Thank God for Grace

Regular price $14.95

Unit price per 

For music previews, click one of the links below!

itunes-button-1.png amazon-logo-black.jpg spotify-logo-rgb-green.jpg 

Thank God for Grace

This collection of 10 songs features several of the special music groups from North Valley Baptist Church. You will enjoy hearing a wide variety of groups including some family groups as well as church members who have been singing together for many years.

  1. Thank God for Grace
  2. I Sing the Mighty Power of God
  3. My Home
  4. He'll Find a Way
  5. I Can't Even Walk
  6. I Talked to Him Today
  7. Carry the Torch
  8. I Have Been Blessed
  9. Under His Wings
  10. Without the Cross
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart