Skip to content

The King Is Coming

Regular price $14.95

Unit price per 

For music previews, click one of the links below! 

itunes-button-1.png amazon-logo-black.jpg spotify-logo-rgb-green.jpg

The King Is Coming

Your spirit will be lifted as you listen to this wonderful CD sung by the Calvary Quintet of Golden State Baptist College. The close harmony and rich sound will encourage your hearts and leave you singing these great songs throughout the day.

  1. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  2. Jesus Passed By
  3. He Set Me Free
  4. How About Your Heart?
  5. I Want to Know More about My Lord
  6. Well Done, My Child
  7. Pass Me Not, O Gentle Savior
  8. Wonderful Grace of Jesus
  9. The Master of the Sea
  10. The King Is Coming
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart