Skip to content

There's a Crown Awaiting

Regular price $14.95

Unit price per 

There's a Crown Awaiting

You will be sure to enjoy the bright, exciting songs that the North Valley teens sing for you on this CD! This selection of songs is sure to encourage and bless your heart.

  1. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  2. Back to the Church in the Wildwood
  3. God Saves Old Sinners
  4. Sheltered in the Arms of God
  5. Since Jesus Came into My Heart
  6. 'Til the Storm Passes By
  7. There's a Crown Awaiting
  8. The Love of God
  9. We Preach Christ 
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart