Skip to content

Walkin' By Faith

Regular price $14.95

Unit price per 

For music previews, click one of the links below!

itunes-button-1.png amazon-logo-black.jpg spotify-logo-rgb-green.jpg

Walkin' By Faith

Golden State Baptist College presents Walkin' By Faith, an inspiring collection of Gospel music sung by summer tour groups, the Voices of Praise, the Blessed Hope Quartet, as well as the Chorale. Golden State Baptist College is a ministry of North Valley Baptist Church in Santa Clara, CA.

  1. I'll Have a New Body, I'll Have a New Life
  2. Walkin' by Faith
  3. He's Already in Your Tomorrow
  4. Since I Met Jesus
  5. I Can See Heaven
  6. When I Get Home
  7. He Already Sees
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Fear Not Tomorrow
  10. Freedom Band
  11. Standing by the River
  12. Stand Still
  13. Finished Indeed
  14. He Knows My Name
  15. For the Glory of One
  16. His Life for Mine
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart