Skip to content

What a Friend We Have in Jesus

Regular price $11.00 Sale price $14.95

Unit price per 

What a Friend We Have in Jesus

This meditative piano solo CD by Caleb Galván will surely encourage your heart and set the tone for wonderful evenings in your home and around the dinner table. You will love listening to many of your favorite hymns on continuous play, easily making this beautiful product a favorite in your music collection.

  1. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  2. O That Will Be Glory
  3. Wonderful Words of Life
  4. Does Jesus Care?
  5. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  6. Trust and Obey / Only Trust Him
  7. The Old Rugged Cross
  8. In the Garden
  9. He Hideth My Soul
  10. Jesus Is the Sweetest Name I Know
  11. Day by Day
  12. Blessed Assurance
  13. Face to Face
  14. The Unseen Hand
  15. My Heavenly Father Watches over Me / God Will Take Care of You
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart