Skip to content

God's Been Faithful

Regular price $14.95

Unit price per 

For music previews, click one of the links below!


God's Been Faithful

You will enjoy the beautiful arrangements and close harmony of a group that has been singing together for many years. The Echoes of Joy convey their christ-honoring spirit through songs like "Amazing Love," "He Chose Calvary," and "Dost Thou Not Care?" You may also enjoy the Echoes of Joy's other music CDs It is Well and Old-time Religion.

  1. My, My, My
  2. God's Been Faithful
  3. Forever Changed
  4. Amazing Love
  5. Be Not Afraid
  6. You Can Still Find Forgiveness
  7. He Chose Calvary
  8. When Jesus Speaks Life
  9. I Am
  10. Look for Me at Jesus' Feet
  11. Dost Thou Not Care?
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart